• Alkin, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_alkin@wrdsb.ca
  • Bassford, Leah
    Teacher
  • Bauman, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_bauman@wrdsb.ca
  • Beaver, Nicholas
  • Botnaru, Lilia
    Teacher
    Email: lilia_botnaru@wrdsb.ca
  • Bowdring, Gwen
  • Boyer, Jenna
    Teacher
    Email: jenna_boyer@wrdsb.ca
  • Butler, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_butler@wrdsb.ca
  • Cottenie, David
    Teacher
  • Cuadrado, Shirley
    Library Clerk
    Email: shirley_cuadrado@wrdsb.ca
  • Dempster, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_d_dempster@wrdsb.ca
  • Dyck, Jaime
    Teacher
  • Elsaadi, Rana
    Email: rana_elsaadi@wrdsb.ca
  • France, Jean
  • Gergely, Pam
    Secretary
    Email: pamela_gergely@wrdsb.ca
  • Gervais, Joe
    Teacher
    Email: joe_j_gervais@wrdsb.ca
  • Gillespie, Erica
    Principal
    Email: erica_gillespie@wrdsb.ca
  • Gingerich, Tina
    DECE
    Email: christina_gingerich@wrdsb.ca
  • Gotsaridis, Athens
    Teacher
    Email: athens_gotsaridis@wrdsb.ca
  • Grace, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_grace@wrdsb.ca
  • Gray, Adam
    Teacher
    Email: adam_a_gray@wrdsb.ca
  • Hall, Tara
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tara_hall@wrdsb.ca
  • Halter, Rachel
    Teacher
    Email: rachel_halter@wrdsb.ca
    Website: rachel_halter@wrdsb.ca
  • Hillis, Stephanie
    Secretary
    Email: stephanie_hillis@wrdsb.ca
  • Hollinger, Shirley
  • Inget, Amanda
    Teacher
  • Landon, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_landon@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/landonj
  • Leslie, Mark
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: mark_leslie@wrdsb.ca
  • Lu, Lanqing (Natalie)
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_lu@wrdsb.ca
  • Mackness, Gudrun
    Teacher
    Email: gudrun_mackness@wrdsb.ca
  • Malcho, Shaina
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: shaina_malcho@wrdsb.ca
  • Maldini, Lindy
    CYW
    Email: lindy_maldini@wrdsb.ca
  • Mantione, Cathryn
    Educational Assistant
    Email: cathryn_mantione@wrdsb.ca
  • Marquardt, Bradley
    Teacher
    Email: bradley_marquardt@wrdsb.ca
  • Mastroianni, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_mastroianni@wrdsb.ca
  • McKay, Steve
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: steve_mckay@wrdsb.ca
  • McKenna, Vicky
    Teacher
    Email: vicky_mckenna@wrdsb.ca
  • Navab, Afiya
    Educational Assistant
    Email: afiya_navab@wrdsb.ca
  • Ognibene, Lillo
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: lillo_ognibene@wrdsb.ca
  • Page, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_page@wrdsb.ca
  • Palvetzian, Kristen
    Teacher
    Email: kristen_palvetzian@wrdsb.ca
    Website: Kristen_palvetzian@wrdsb.ca
  • Patel, Rakesh
    Teacher
    Email: rakesh_patel@wrdsb.ca
  • Potter, Amanda
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: amanda_potter@wrdsb.ca
  • Riddell, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_riddell@wrdsb.ca
  • Roberts, Lara
    Teacher
    Email: lara_roberts@wrdsb.ca
  • Roth, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Roth, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_roth@wrdsb.ca
  • Schulz, Krista
    Educational Assistant
    Email: krista_schulz@wrdsb.ca
  • Spicer, Sarah
    Teacher
  • Woodfield, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_woodfield@wrdsb.ca
  • Wright, Jeremy
    Teacher
    Email: jeremy_wright@wrdsb.ca
  • Wyse, Mollie
    Teacher
    Email: mollie_wyse@wrdsb.ca