Staff List

  • Adam, Jamie

    Email: jamie_adam@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Alkin, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_alkin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: julie_bailey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barker, Meredith

    Email: meredith_barker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barros, Lucy

    Email: lucy_barros@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bassford, Leah
    Teacher
    Email: leah_bassford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauman, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_bauman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beaver, Nicholas

    Email: nicholas_beaver@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beck, Jacalyn

    Email: jacalyn_beck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Botnaru, Lilia
    Teacher
    Email: lilia_botnaru@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bowdring, Gwen

    Email: gwen_bowdring@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Potter, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_potter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brohman, Alice
    Teacher
    Email: alice_brohman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Butler, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_butler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cameron, Shelley

    Email: shelley_cameron@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: madeleine_carey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chatha, Bobbie

    Email: bobbie_chatha@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cottenie, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_cottenie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Csincsik, Nicole

    Email: nicole_csincsik@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cuadrado, Shirley

    Email: shirley_cuadrado@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Culham, Monica

    Email: monica_culham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Derry, Emily

    Email: emily_derry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dyck, Jaime
    Teacher
    Email: jaime_dyck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eby-Hodgson, Sara
    Teacher
    Email: sara_eby-hodgson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Evans, Sheila

    Email: sheila_evans@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: christa_firis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • France, Jean

    Email: jean_france@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gergely, Pamela

    Email: pamela_gergely@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goldrick, Catherine

    Email: catherine_goldrick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gotsaridis, Athens
    Teacher
    Email: athens_gotsaridis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grace, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_grace@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gray, Mollie
    Teacher
    Email: mollie_gray@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Solowiejczyk, Cynthia
    Teacher
    Email: cynthia_solowiejczyk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haskins, Jade
    Teacher
    Email: jade_haskins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jessica_haskins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hollinger, Shirley

    Email: shirley_hollinger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Howarth, Ann

    Email: ann_howarth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Humphrys, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_humphrys@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jones, Brittany

    Email: brittany_jones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mastroianni, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_mastroianni@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Landon, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_landon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leslie, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_leslie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Palvetzian, Kristen
    Teacher
    Email: kristen_palvetzian@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacKay, Allan

    Email: allan_mackay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Malcho, Shaina
    Teacher
    Email: shaina_malcho@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKay, Steve

    Email: steve_mckay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKenna, Vicky
    Teacher
    Email: vicky_mckenna@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Meredith, Mary_Sue

    Email: mary_sue_meredith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Watson, Kyleen
    Teacher
    Email: kyleen_watson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: krista_nelson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ognibene, Lillo
    Teacher
    Email: lillo_ognibene@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: krista_oneill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clement, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_clement@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Patel, Rakesh

    Email: rakesh_patel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Porter, Lora
    Teacher
    Email: lora_porter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Prince, Grant

    Email: grant_prince@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jacqueline_pullan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Riddell, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_riddell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rodenburg, Diane
    Teacher
    Email: diane_rodenburg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ronald, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_ronald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roth, Christine

    Email: christine_roth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roth, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_roth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Saraiva, Tanya

    Email: tanya_saraiva@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schmitz, Amanda

    Email: amanda_schmitz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: nicole_schnurr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schulz, Krista

    Email: krista_schulz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Siegel, Mediha

    Email: mediha_siegel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gamble, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_gamble@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: cindy_vaniersel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Verley-Entz, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_verley-entz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Inget, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_inget@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Werger, McKenzie

    Email: mckenzie_werger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wigood, Marnie

    Email: marnie_wigood@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Woodfield, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_woodfield@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Woods, Marlys
    Teacher
    Email: marlys_woods@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wray, Laura

    Email: laura_wray@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wright, Jeremy
    Teacher
    Email: jeremy_wright@wrdsb.ca
    Website: