Staff List

  • Adam, Jamie

    Email: jamie_adam@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5746
    Website:

  • Alkin, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_alkin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4875
    Website:

  • Barker, Meredith

    Email: meredith_barker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5776
    Website:

  • Barros, Lucy

    Email: lucy_barros@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8795
    Website:

  • Bassford, Leah
    Teacher
    Email: leah_bassford@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8069
    Website:

  • Bauman, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_bauman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2554
    Website:

  • Beaver, Nicholas

    Email: nicholas_beaver@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4911
    Website:

  • Beck, Jacalyn

    Email: jacalyn_beck@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2916
    Website:

  • Botnaru, Lilia
    Teacher
    Email: lilia_botnaru@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2611
    Website:

  • Bowdring, Gwen

    Email: gwen_bowdring@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5654
    Website:

  • Potter, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_potter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8752
    Website:

  • Brohman, Alice
    Teacher
    Email: alice_brohman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5657
    Website:

  • Butler, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_butler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8715
    Website:

  • Cameron, Shelley

    Email: shelley_cameron@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6441
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: madeleine_carey@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chatha, Bobbie

    Email: bobbie_chatha@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cottenie, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_cottenie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2510
    Website:

  • Csincsik, Nicole

    Email: nicole_csincsik@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6240
    Website:

  • Cuadrado, Shirley

    Email: shirley_cuadrado@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9891
    Website:

  • Culham, Monica

    Email: monica_culham@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Derry, Emily

    Email: emily_derry@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dyck, Jaime
    Teacher
    Email: jaime_dyck@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7468
    Website:

  • Eby-Hodgson, Sara
    Teacher
    Email: sara_eby-hodgson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5882
    Website:

  • Evans, Sheila

    Email: sheila_evans@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: christa_firis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • France, Jean

    Email: jean_france@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5665
    Website:

  • Gergely, Pamela

    Email: pamela_gergely@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9871
    Website:

  • Goldrick, Catherine

    Email: catherine_goldrick@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2870
    Website:

  • Gotsaridis, Athens
    Teacher
    Email: athens_gotsaridis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5814
    Website:

  • Gray, Mollie
    Teacher
    Email: mollie_gray@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4887
    Website:

  • Solowiejczyk, Cynthia
    Teacher
    Email: cynthia_solowiejczyk@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2498
    Website:

  • Haskins, Jade
    Teacher
    Email: jade_haskins@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4084
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jessica_haskins@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hollinger, Shirley

    Email: shirley_hollinger@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4036
    Website:

  • Humphrys, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_humphrys@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6667
    Website:

  • Jones, Brittany

    Email: brittany_jones@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2971
    Website:

  • Mastroianni, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_mastroianni@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2614
    Website:

  • Landon, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_landon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5953
    Website:

  • Leslie, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_leslie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7513
    Website:

  • Palvetzian, Kristen
    Teacher
    Email: kristen_palvetzian@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9313
    Website:

  • MacKay, Allan

    Email: allan_mackay@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Malcho, Shaina
    Teacher
    Email: shaina_malcho@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2504
    Website:

  • McKenna, Vicky
    Teacher
    Email: vicky_mckenna@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7088
    Website:

  • Watson, Kyleen
    Teacher
    Email: kyleen_watson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8188
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: krista_nelson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ognibene, Lillo
    Teacher
    Email: lillo_ognibene@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7238
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: krista_oneill@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clement, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_clement@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5939
    Website:

  • Patel, Rakesh

    Email: rakesh_patel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Porter, Lora
    Teacher
    Email: lora_porter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8618
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jacqueline_pullan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Riddell, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_riddell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7116
    Website:

  • Rodenburg, Diane
    Teacher
    Email: diane_rodenburg@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5656
    Website:

  • Ronald, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_ronald@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2631
    Website:

  • Roth, Christine

    Email: christine_roth@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roth, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_roth@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8901
    Website:

  • Saraiva, Tanya

    Email: tanya_saraiva@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8178
    Website:

  • Schmitz, Amanda

    Email: amanda_schmitz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2831
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: nicole_schnurr@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schulz, Krista

    Email: krista_schulz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7333
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: cindy_vaniersel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Verley-Entz, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_verley-entz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2628
    Website:

  • Inget, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_inget@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9864
    Website:

  • Werger, McKenzie

    Email: mckenzie_werger@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2836
    Website:

  • Wigood, Marnie

    Email: marnie_wigood@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7226
    Website:

  • Woodfield, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_woodfield@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2073
    Website:

  • Woods, Marlys
    Teacher
    Email: marlys_woods@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2503
    Website:

  • Wray, Laura

    Email: laura_wray@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8002
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wright, Jeremy
    Teacher
    Email: jeremy_wright@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9793
    Website: