Staff List

  • Bassford, Leah
    Teacher
  • Bauman, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_bauman@wrdsb.ca
  • Beaver, Nicholas
  • Botnaru, Lilia
    Teacher
    Email: lilia_botnaru@wrdsb.ca
  • Bowdring, Gwen
  • Potter, Amanda
    Teacher
  • Brohman, Alice
    Teacher
  • Butler, Amy
    Teacher
  • Cottenie, David
    Teacher
  • Cuadrado, Shirley
    Library Clerk
    Email: shirley_cuadrado@wrdsb.ca
  • Dyck, Jaime
    Teacher
  • Eby-Hodgson, Sara
    Teacher
    Email:
  • France, Jean
  • Gergely, Pamela
    Secretary
    Email: pamela_gergely@wrdsb.ca
  • Gotsaridis, Athens
    Teacher
  • Gray, Mollie
    Teacher
  • Haskins, Jade
    Teacher
  • Hollinger, Shirley
  • Mastroianni, Emily
    Teacher
  • Kruis, Heather
    Principal
    Email: heather_kruis@wrdsb.ca
  • Landon, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_landon@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/landonj
  • Leslie, Mark
    Teacher
  • Palvetzian, Kristen
    Teacher
  • MacKay, Allan
    Principal
    Email: allan_mackay@wrdsb.ca
  • Malcho, Shaina
    Teacher
  • McKenna, Vicky
    Teacher
  • Meredith, Mary_Sue
    Vice-Principal
    Email: mary_sue_meredith@wrdsb.ca
  • Spicer, Sarah
    Teacher
  • Ognibene, Lillo
    Teacher
  • Patel, Rakesh
    Teacher
    Email: rakesh_patel@wrdsb.ca
  • Riddell, Jason
    Teacher
  • Rodenburg, Diane
    Teacher
    Email: diane_rodenburg@wrdsb.ca
  • Roth, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_roth@wrdsb.ca
  • Roth, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Verley-Entz, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_verley-entz@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/sharonverleyentz
  • Inget, Amanda
    Teacher
  • Woodfield, Mark
    Teacher
  • Wright, Jeremy
    Teacher